General Enquiries

General enquiries to the club can be emailed to information@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk or you may use the contact form below.

Specific Contacts

If you have a specific query, you can contact the relevant club committee member below:

Club ChairpersonRob Umfrevillechairperson@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Club Secretary
Alec Smallsecretary@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Membership SecretaryPaul Wrightonmembership@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Equipment OfficerTrevor Pearceequipment@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Training OfficerSarah Webstertraining@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Pool Session CoordinatorNigel Stephenson poolsession@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Safety OfficerRob Umfrevillesafety@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Child Protection OfficerMargarita Felixbergerchildprotection@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Website AdministratorMurray Longworthwebadmin@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Trips OfficerTim Strangetrips@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Club TreasurerEd Soldattreasurer@northavoncanoeclub.org.uk
Menu